fundraising-events

Dates for your Diary

Paul Sartori Fundraising Events 2017

Running now until – Saturday 15th July

Pembrokeshire Coastal Path Challenge – 35th Year Anniversary Special.  Walk the Pembrokeshire Coast Path for the Paul Sartori Foundation with Pembrokeshire Coast National Park volunteers.  For more details, please phone Toni on 01437 763223

Saturday 27th May

Musical Extravaganza, Manorbier Castle, gates open from 5pm.  Tickets on the door, adults £8, Family £20, more info visit Pembroke Rotary

Sunday 28th May

Dragon Boat Race, Llys y Fran Reservoir.  Come along to cheer along “Team Sartori”

Thursday 1st June – Wednesday 7th June

Volunteers Week Celebrations – see various below including celebrations at our Sartori Stores throughout the county

Friday 2nd June

Volunteers Week Event, Farmers Market (9.30am – 3pm), Haverfordwest with PAVS (Pembrokeshire Association Voluntary Services), follow link to PAVS website

Saturday 3rd June

Charity Concert with Neyland Ladies Choir and Singing for Pleasure (Gwent WI Ladies Choir) in aid of Paul Sartori Foundation at 7.30pm at St David’s and St Patrick’s Catholic Church, Haverfordwest.  Tickets £4 available from Catholic Church or B. Donovan tel: 01437 764368

Monday 5th June – Saturday 24th June

House to House Collections throughout the county. We need volunteers!  If you can help, please get in touch with Toni on 01437 763223

Wednesday 7th June

Volunteers Week Celebration Day Event, The Regency Hall, Saundersfoot (from 10.30am) – Come along to meet the Volunteering Teams.  Free lunch (booking advisable)

Saturday 22nd – Sunday 23rd July

Mid Summer Mayhem, Plough Inn, Sageston.  Come and join us for fun and frivolity for all the family!  For  further information call 01437 763223

Sunday 6th August

Pembrokeshire Charity Bike Ride organised by Haverfordwest Hornets organise.  Various routes: 17 (Family Ride), 28 and 50 miles.  Please visit https://haverfordwesthornets.com/pembscharityride for more information

Saturday 26th August

Camrose Vintage Show.  For  further information call 01437 763223

Sunday 27th August

Angle Garden Show.  For  further information call 01437 763223

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August 2017

Picton Castle Summer Fayre

Monday 28th August

Cresselly House Garden Show