fundraising-events

Dates for your Diary

Paul Sartori Fundraising Events 2017

Saturday 29th July, 10am – 4pm

Brawdy Family Fun Day.  More information contact Toni on 01437 763223

Sunday 30th July

Tenby 10K.  We have circa 20 runners taking part for PSF – please support them by coming along to the event!

Wednesday 2nd August

Pembroke Farmers Club Annual Show, Lamphey

Friday 4th August

Fishguard Show

Sunday 6th August

Pembrokeshire Charity Bike Ride organised by Haverfordwest Hornets organise.  Various routes: 17 (Family Ride), 28 and 50 miles.  Please visit https://haverfordwesthornets.com/pembscharityride for more information

Wednesday 9th August

Classic Cars, Plough Inn, Sageston (4pm-7.30pm)

Tuesday 15th, Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th August

Pembrokeshire County Show, Haverfordwest Showground

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August

Bungee of the Bridge!  Come along and show your support, or take the plunge!

Saturday 26th August

Camrose Vintage Show

Sunday 27th August

Angle Garden Show

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August 2017

Picton Castle Summer Fayre

Monday 28th August

Cresselly Country House Fayre

Saturday 2nd September

An evening with Sarah Benbow and friends, Gala Concert, Tickets £18 (tickets include canapes and bubbly on arrival), Black Tie event, in aid of Paul Sartori and Tenovus.  Please contact the Torch Theatre for tickets on 01646 695267 or visit their website.

Wednesday 6th September

Classic Cars, Lawrenny Cricket Club (4pm – 7.30pm)

Saturday 9th September

End of Season Classic Car Event, Plough Inn, Sageston (from 6pm)

Sunday 24th September

Steps for Sartori – Hero Walk starting and ending at Pembroke Castle, come and be our hero, registration from £15, for more information contact Toni on 01437 763223

Saturday 30th September

Celebratory Dinner for the Coast Path Walkers, The Plough Inn.  For more information contact Toni on 01437 763223